Dopple Warrior
Q: When a monster is special summoned from grave, can you summon multiple copies of this from hand?
A: No
Q: When a monster is special summoned from grave during the damage step, can this card be special summoned?
A: No
Q: When you synchro summon using this card as a material under the effect of Skill Drain, will there be Tokens?
A: Yes.
Different Dimension Spirit
Q: Can special summon be done by removing a token?
A: Yes
Q: "During the next Stand by", does it mean opponent's Standby Phase?
A: Yes
Q: When a monster switches controller by the effect of [Mind Control] or [Enemy Controller] and removed by this effect, whose side will it return to?
A: It will first return to your side of the field, and then returned to the original owner. (lol wtf?)
Polar Star Beast Tanngnjóstr
Q: When this card is flip summoned, will the effect activate?
A: Yes
True Six Samurai Shinai
Q: Will this card have effect when released face down?
A: Yes
True Six Samurai Mizuho
Q: Is it a cost to release a monster to activate the effect?
A: Yes it is a cost
True Six Samurai Kageki
Q: Is the special summon effect using a chain? Is it required to reveal a [Six Samurai] monster when activating it's effect?
A: Yes it uses the chain. It is not required to reveal a [Six Samurai] monster when activating the effect.
True Six Samurai Shien
Q: Can this card be special summoned from the grave by the effect of [Gateway of the Six]?
A: No because Gateway effect states the Kanji 「紫炎」
Token Easter
Q: What is the timing for the destruction effect? Does this effect target?
A: The cards are destroyed during the card resolution. The destruction effect does not target.
Q: When opponent activate this card, can I activate [Starlight Road]?
A: Because the number of cards destroyed is not confirmed, Starlight Road cannot be activated.
Q: When I activate this card, can I activate [Starlight Road]?
A: If there is more than 2 Token monster on your field, you can activate [Starlight Road]. Otherwise no.
Forbidden Holy Spear
Q: Can this card be activated on a monster with less than 800 attack?
A: Yes
Q: Can this card be activated on a monster with 0 attack?
A: Yes
Q: Can a monster under the effect of this card be used as a material for Fusion or Ritual?
A: No
Q: Can a monster under the effect of this card be affected by [Divine Wrath]?
A: The monster effect will still be negated but will not be destroyed by the effect of [Divine Wrath]
Q: Can a monster under the effect of this card be selected as a target by other spell or trap?
A: It is possible to be selected as target even though the effect is not applied.
------------------------
Will add more.
Or you can check it out yourself.
Here
If there was a Lv3 Polar Star Beast Tuner then this ruling of Polar Star Beast Tanngnjóstr would be really good, ie:
ReplyDeleteF/D Atttacked Hamster>Search Polar Star Beast Tanngnjóstr>Next turn (assuming Hamster survived), Flip Polar Star Beast Tanngnjóstr - SP Summon Lv 3 Tuner and Sync into Thor.
If I remove FL Light for D.D. Spirit, do I get FL Light's effect?
ReplyDeleteAnyone going to answer my question????
ReplyDelete