Tuesday, December 4, 2007

Ruling for Dark Armed Dragon

Hello gays!

For the remaining readers out there that still visits this blog, I am gonna give you some presents!


Short translation:
Can this card be special summoned from the grave after fulfilling the revival restriction?
Is this a "When the conditions are fulfilled, you may special summon this monster from hand" monster?

For the lazy readers, no you cannot special summon it from grave/removed from game zone even after legally summoning it.

For the readers who are wondering why, BECAUSE THE RULES SAY SO!

The date is very updated, and for those people who can't read dates like DS, its 2007 November 25th. Not 7th November 1925 or 25 July 1911/2011 or watever funny combination you guys can come up with. Thank you!

Link: 遊戯王カードWiki - 《ダーク・アームド・ドラゴン》


Post a Comment