Wednesday, January 27, 2010


After much praying, manipulation "friendly negotiation" and a test of luck.....

Trishula getoooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!

No more paper Trishulas!

I would've taken the picture of the other 2 but they are away on vacation. Please forgive the shitty iPhone camera.

Trishula Rulings and FAQ
- Ignition effect on successful synchro summon
- Effect does not target
- Hand selection is Random
- Cards are selected upon resolution
eg. Trishula Activates, opponent discard DD Crow, Activate Bottomless, and Chains his Necro Guardna, you can select some other hand, some other thing in grave, and some other thing on the field. Yes, it's that awesome.
- This effect cannot be activated if opponent have no Hand/Field/Grave (like anyone actually bother to summon if opponent have nothing left)
- The effect can be activated if there is at least one legal target in either Hand/Field/Grave
- The effect will still resolve if something cause the target to be lost in either Hand/Field/Grave, as long there is something left to eat.

Taken from 《氷結界の龍 トリシューラ》 -遊戯王カードWiki and BBS


Post a Comment